Stravinsky’s Suite de L'histoire du soldat

Stravinsky’s Suite de L'histoire du soldat

  1. Date/Time

  2. Location

    Center for Jewish History

    15 W. 16th St.
    New York, NY 10011


  3. Admission

    Members: $10 (including seniors and students)
    Non-members: $15

The Phoenix Chamber Ensemble will perform Stravinsky’s Suite de L’histoire du soldat for violin clarinet and piano, Prokofiev’s Sonata in D Major for violin and piano and Ravel’s Piano Trio.

This concert is made possible through the generous support of Mr. & Mrs. Leonard Blavatnik.

The World War I and the Jews initiative is made possible by funding from The David Berg Foundation and The Brenner Family Foundation.

Additional funding has been provided by the Skirball Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies (New York University), the Goldstein-Goren Center for American Jewish History (New York University), American Jewish Historical Society, American Sephardi Federation, and Leo Baeck Institute.